Dates/Times/Cost - New Project

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Dates/Times/Cost

School Holiday Clubs > Henley in Arden, Warks College

WARWICKSHIRE COLLEGE - HENLEY IN ARDEN

HOW TO BOOK:
For all bookings please go to the Booking Form or click here. Please email
neil@coolsportz.co.uk or call 07912 66 44 26 for further information.

OFSTED REGISTERED SO ACCEPTING CHILDCARE VOUCHERS. PLEASE APPLY.

DATESDISCOUNTSIN CHARGETIMES/COST
SUMMER
WEEK 1 Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July

WEEK 2 Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August

WEEK 3 Monday 7th August - Friday 11th August

WEEK 4 Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August

WEEK 5 Monday 21st August - Friday 25th August

WEEK 6 (4 days) Tuesday 29th August - Friday 1st September


























10% off if paid by 14th July

Add up weekly discounts (can be spread out across weeks)















































College 01564 794167
Neil 07912664462
Rob 07494 596983
Luke
07581 348 945
 

Wed 16th Rob
 
Thurs 17th Luke
 
Fri 18th Luke
 
Mon 21st Luke
 
Tue 22nd Neil
 
Wed 23rd Rob
 
Thurs 24th Luke
 
Fri 25th Rob
 
Tue 29th Rob
 
Wed 30th Rob  
 
Thurs 31st Neil
 
Fri 1st Rob

















Morning (9am - 12pm) /Afternoon (12pm - 3pm)
4 yr olds may only do morning or afternoon (maximum 3hrs)
ONLY £10 per day
5 DAY COST - £45

All Day 9am - 3pm
ONLY £19 per day5 DAY COST - £90

**FOOTBALL SPECIFIC MORNINGS (9-12pm)
Wed 16th Aug, Tue 22nd Aug, Thurs 24th Aug, Tue 29th Aug
No extra cost please just note on the booking form that you would like to sign up for football.

Extra Club hours - Actual Sports TBC
8.30am - 9am only - extra £2
3pm - 5.30pm only - extra £7
8.30pm - 5.30pm - £27
5 DAY COST - £130

Extra Hrs Sports from 3.30pm - 5.30pm (please note this may differ and we may do others sports so is just for a guide. Trampolining ages 5yrs - 13yrs - to book only trampolining £10) -  **AS LIMITED NUMBERS IF TRAMPOLINING BECOMES FULL CHILDREN CAN STILL STAY BUT WILL TAKE PART IN OTHER ACTITIVIES

Wed 16th - Trampolining (**FULL), Thurs 17th - Trampolining (**FULL), Fri 18th - Tennis
Mon 21st - Football, Tue 22nd - Tennis/Badminton, Wed 23rd - Tri-golf, Thurs 24th - Kwick Cricket, Fri 25th - Team Games
Tue 29th - Tennis, Wed 30th Football, Thurs 31st - Tri Golf, Fri 1st Team Games
















Summer Tennis Club at Henley TC
Dates:
Mon 24th July Wed 26th July
Tue 1st August Thurs 3rd Augu
Mon 7th August Wed 9th August
Tue 15th August Thurs 17th Aug
Mon 21st August Wed 23rd Aug
Wed 30th Aug













































































10% off if paid by 14th July
















































































If you are attending the sports camps at Warwickshire College, we can walk your child over to the tennis club as long as there are 2 or more children to walk across, the cost for walking over and attending the Tennis coaching is an extra £4 per child on the Holiday Camp prices.

Times:
5yrs - 9yrs (Mini Red & Orange ages) - 9.30am - 12pm
10yrs - 14yrs (Green & Yellow ages) - 12.30pm - 3pm

Costs:
Per day day - £12.50 members, £14 non members

Discounts:
10% off if book and pay by Fri 14th July
















































































 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu